Board of Directors

Volunteer Manitoba is proud to have as its patron, The Lieutenant Governor of Manitoba, Her Honour, The Honourable Janice C. Filmon, C.M., O.M.

Rob Albo, President
Terri Scott, Vice-President
Philip Dunphy, Treasurer
Marg Braid, Secretary
Nancy Wheatley, Director
Tracy Hegg-Penner, Director
Theresa Cannon, Director
Colin Ward, Director
Mark Alward, Director
Denise Maitan, Director
Shaun Leonoff, Director