

Manitoba Liquor & Lotteries Family Award (MB)

The Winstone Family (Winnipeg)

The Lieutenant Governor's Make a Difference Community Awards (MB)

Maysoun Darweesh - Vice-Regal Recipient (Winnipeg)

Ted Dzogan (Douglas)

Jessica Hansen (Winnipeg)

Karen Lazareck (Winnipeg)

Dave Price (Flin Flon)

Michael Sutherland (Winnipeg)

The Premier's Volunteer Service Awards (MB

Anne Walker (Brandon)

Debra Danco (Winnipeg)

Loretta Dyck (Winnipegosis)

Terry McKellep (The Pas)

Naomi Finkelstein and Alba Lopez Gomez (Winnipeg)

Celina Romaniw (St. Andrews)

Mehreen Zafar (Winnipeg)

Lillian Borger (Winnipeg)

Miriam and Ruth Turk (Winnipeg)

The Pas Helping Hands 4H Club (The Pas)

Notre Dame de Lorette Catholic Womens League (Lorette)

Bison Transport - Brooklands Bison Reading Buddies Volunteers (Winnipeg)

Mayor's Volunteer Service Awards (Wpg)

Titi Tijani (Winnipeg)

Val Allardice (Winnipeg)

Christian Okwudiwa (Winnipeg)

Fiona Awan (Winnipeg)

Brenda Wedlake (Winnipeg)

Association of Manitoba Municipalities (AMM) Community Leadership Award (MB)

Central Station Volunteer Team (Winkler)

CTV Champion of Mental Health Volunteer Award (MB)

The St Boniface Hospital Mental Health Volunteers (Winnipeg)

The IG Wealth Management Financial Confidence Champion Award (MB)

Frank Indome (Winnipeg)

RBC Bright Future Award (MB)

Awet Biagaber (Winnipeg)

Barb Gemmell Catalyst Award for Excellence in Volunteer Management (MB)

Tracy Laluk, Volunteer Services Manager at St. Amant (Winnipeg)

William Norrie Arts & Culture Volunteer Award (MB)

Alison Marshall (Brandon)

Spark Outstanding Pro Bono Consultant Award (Wpg)

Alyson Shane (Winnipeg)